• Lisa Batiashvili

    Lisa Batiashvili
  • Denys Proshayev

    Denys Proshayev
  • David Garrett

    David Garrett
  • Concerto Köln

    Concerto Köln
  • Nicola Benedetti

    Nicola Benedetti
  • Venice Baroque Orchestra

    Venice Baroque Orchestra
  • Jos van Immerseel

    Jos van Immerseel
  • Philippe Jaroussky

    Philippe Jaroussky
  • Giuliano Carmignola

    Giuliano Carmignola
  • Miguel Harth-Bedoya

    Miguel Harth-Bedoya
  • Anima Eterna Brügge

    Anima Eterna Brügge
  • Chouchane Siranossian

    Chouchane Siranossian
  • Tal & Groethuysen

    Tal & Groethuysen
  • Alexandre Tharaud

    Alexandre Tharaud
  • Andrea Marcon

    Andrea Marcon
  • Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin

    Rundfunk-Sinfonieorchester Berlin
  • Raphaela Gromes

  • Jean-Yves Thibaudet

    Jean-Yves Thibaudet
  • Javier Perianes

    Javier Perianes
  • Jean Rondeau

    Jean Rondeau
  • Russische Nationalphilharmonie

    Russische Nationalphilharmonie
  • Shao-Chia Lü

    Shao-Chia Lü
  • La Cetra Basel

    La Cetra Basel
  • Thibaut Garcia

    Thibaut Garcia
  • Katia & Marielle Labèque

    Katia & Marielle Labèque
  • Regensburger Domspatzen

    Regensburger Domspatzen
  • Ensemble Artaserse

    Ensemble Artaserse

Our nominated artists for the International Classical Music Awards!

We are happy to announce that several of our artists have been nominated for the International Classical Music Awards 2021 and keep our fingers crossed!

In the category "Baroque Instrumental":
Chouchane Siranossian, Venice Baroque Orchestra, Andrea Marcon: "Tartini: Violin Concertos
Concerto Köln, Martin Fröst: "Martin Fröst - Vivaldi

In the category "Baroque Vocal":
Jean Rondeau, Thomas Dunford and others: "Barricades"

In the category "Concertos":
Dmitry Sinkovsky and others: "Just Beethoven"

In the category "Assorted programs":
Javier Perianes, Orchestre de Paris, Josep Pons: "Jeux de Miroirs

In the category "Best collection":
Anima Eterna Brugge, Jos van Immerseel: "Beethoven Rediscovered

All nominations under the following link.